Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. Fill 1 Created with Sketch.
2016 Launch Party Edinburgh © Clark James 8

Contact Us

Get in touch with the International Festival team

Any Questions?

Firstly, it's worth checking FAQ page to see if we have already answered your query! 

If not, please use the form below to get in touch with us.

Our offices are open from 9.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday, and we will get back to you within those hours.

If you have a ticketing enquiry, please contact the box office on 0131 473 2000.

Send performing enquiries to

The Team

Professor Niall Lothian OBE

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex

Festival Director and Chief Executive
Fergus Linehan*

*performing enquiries sent to this address will not be acknowledged. All performing enquiries should be sent to

Executive Office

Executive Director
Francesca Hegyi

Head of Business Strategy and Stakeholders
Katie Paterson

Public Affairs Manager
Greg McCracken

Executive Assistant to the Festival Director and Executive Director 
Rebecca Sneddon

Administration and Finance

Director of Finance & Commercial
Susan McIntosh

Head of Finance 
Andrew Brownlie

Finance Manager
Steven Stewart

Senior Finance & Payroll Officer
Jacqueline Howie

Finance Officer 
Piotr Schmidtke

HR & Payroll Manager
Kirsten Stewart

Office Manager 
Carrie Cruikshank

IT and Database Manager
Rob Knight

IT Officer
Dean Dyer


Programme Director
Roy Luxford

Head of Music
Andrew Moore

Head of Artistic Management
Jill Jones

Contracts Manager
Siobhan Clark

Programme Manager
Emma Hay

Artists Co-ordinator
Drew Young

Chorus Manager
Gemma Wallbanks

Programme Associate
Ola Wojtkiewicz

Contemporary Music Programming Consultant
Bryn Ormrod

Learning and Engagement

Head of Learning and Engagement
Caroline Donald

Learning and Engagement Project Manager
Neil Fox

Learning and Engagement Officer
Amy Firth

Community Engagement and Access Officer
Calum McDonald

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Director
Tina Walsberger

Head of Communications
Hugo Mintz

Media Manager
Emma Goodacre

Marketing Manager
Jonathan Rowbotham

Digital & Campaigns Manager
Position Vacant

Marketing Officer 
Kirsty Dickson

Publications Editor
Leanne Amodeo

Social Media & Digital Content Officer
Emily Hood

Graphic Designer
Marcin Potepski

Sponsorship and Development

Development Director
Christopher Wynn

Head of Development
Sadie McKinlay

Strategic Partnerships Manager
Anna Robinson

Trusts & Foundations Manager
Katherine Shaw

Corporate Partnerships Manager
Kat Shearer

Individual Giving Manager
Kate Garbutt

Development Officer
Iwona Nabialek

Membership Officer
Caitlin Reid


Head of Technical 
John Robb

Technical Co-ordinator 
Callum Howie

Imogen Ensoll

Box Office

Head of Ticketing and CRM
Leon Gray

Ticketing Manager
Joyce Green

Ticketing Team Leader
Jackie Skinner

Board of Trustees

Professor Niall Lothian OBE (Chair)

Lara Akeju

Leonie Bell

Chris Condron

Marion Davis

Ann Henderson

Councillor Amy McNeese-Mechan

Roya Nasser

Caroline Roxburgh

Keith Skeoch

Yasmin Sulaiman

Councillor Iain Whyte

Councillor Donald Wilson